Excitement: Travels Of A Different Kind

Creating and writing for this blog has been an absolutely joy. The positive reception from long-time friends and new friends made possible by the instant connectivity of the internet has helped me in my recovery from colon resection surgery. As my body has reclaimed its strength and vitality, the knowledge that others are contemplating my words has reinvigorated my mind. Thank you to everyone.

I have made a decision. This blog is moving to a self-hosted domain, which will give me significantly greater, in fact total, control of the site and where my writing goes in the future. The new address is www.intheworldandstillalive.com. I’ve been working on it a little each day for nearly a week now, preparing for the move. The first post will go up today, and I think it’s a good one. I hope all who’ve at one time enjoyed this blog and my writing will visit and consider subscribing. Thank you again, to everyone.

Leave a Reply

